.

.

...he's here

04.07.2003 // 9:59 am

=========================================================

I wasn't sure what I'd feel when I saw DC again. I've been so bummed lately. I've been investing way too much of myself into this whole thing. This isn't real... at least that's what I keep telling myself. So, I decided to just let the chips fall where they may.

Well, just as scheduled, he arrived on Saturday evening. He called me when his flight landed and again after he checked into his room. He told me to pack a bag and come over.

I took a minute to let it kinda set in, "Okay, girl. He's here."

I packed a bag and headed for the hotel...

and...

well...

you're smart people... y'all can figure out what happened.

I don't have any regrets though. That's crazy right? Here I am all worked up into a frenzy over this non-relationship and after making the last decision you'd think would be right for me, I'm totally fine with it.

I have absolutely no regrets.

I'll enjoy the rest of the week he's here and when it's over it's over.

Hell... it was worth it.

Da boy got skills! LMAO!

I'm out y'all.

xxoxo... macdiva

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~