.

.

... where'd that clarity go?

2003-03-04 // 3:39 p.m.

=========================================================

You know what d-land needs? A date/time feature on the notes page. I left this note for enoch00, but because there ain't no date/time feature, I have no idea how long ago that was. Anyway, read this shit. It's so ironic considerin the situation I'm in right now...

Being a "man" is hard. I'm one of only a few females that will cop to that, so insert my "cool points" here, thank you. lol. Anyway, the point I'm making is this: Lamenting the past won't make you strong. You can't undo anything you've done so learn what you need to learn from the experience and move on. (Feel free to pass this lil tidbit on to Mrs. Love-you-miss-you-need-you-but-i'm-married) I don't mean to oversimplify because I know emotions can be a bitch to get over, but you need to focus on the end result you're going for and then work backwards from there. Wifey, house, 2.3 kids?? Picture that...what do you see? Be honest. Things aren't nearly as complicated as we make them sometimes. You said it yourself, "I'm usta drama." Well, get un-used to it.

damn... where'd that clarity go?

xxoxo... macdiva

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~