.

.

... give me strength

2002-11-12 // 2:22 p.m.

=========================================================

Last night, I had a good long talk with my baby sister and just hashed it all out. We were on some ole' sister's circle type sh!t yall. Honesty is so easy with her. Anyway, I decided to put the brakes on this thing. We talked for hours today. I was clear and consistent --- steadfast in my conviction that I'm not willing to settle for something that's not mine. Here's what he had to say...

You've captured my attention.
I want to share my intimacy with you.
So, believe me you're gonna get it.
If I'm wrong I'm just wrong, but for now that's how I look at it.
When I want something I'm gonna work at gettin it.

At this point, I'm pretty sure Sista Fate is testing me.

Lord, please give me strength.

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~