.

.

... I'm open to constructive criticsm

2002-07-17 // 11:29 a.m.

=========================================================

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

I'm open to constructive criticsm...

Okay...

Now that I've gotten that off my chest, at what point does constructive criticsm cease being constructive but instead becomes a reason for me to punch you in your face???

I'll give y'all the details when my boss gets outta my office...

How dare she ask me to work for a living?? The nerve!

lol...{{wink}}

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~