.

.

...just funny to me

2002-07-10 // 4:03 p.m.

=========================================================

These two scrubby looking guys are on my train this morning, talking really really loud. Everybody in the train can hear their converstaion and I'm sure that was the point. Now before you start reading this, please know that the contents of this entry will in no way enhance you intellectually, spiritually or improve the general content of your character on any level. It was just funny to me.

It went something like this...

Scrub 1: Yo, n*gga! I ain't seen you in a minute, yo!

Scrub 2: Yeah man! Yeah! Yeah! I been makin this moves, son. Makin these moves. Yuh-naah-mean, kid!!!

Scrub 1: Yo I'm feeling that piece kid! <--(he says pointing to an extremely tarnished silver medallion Scrub 2 is trying to pass off as platinum)

Scrub 2: Oh, no doubt! No doubt! I'm about to go get one of my mans and 'em to cover this right here wit some diamonds and sh*t, kid! This, too <--(he says pointing to an equally tarnished silver bangle)

Scrub 1: Oh sheeeeiiiiit, son! Dat's phat, yo!!<--(Scrub 1 is obviously quite gullable and wants to live vicariously through Scrub 2's counterfeit Bling-Bling)
So, you and ya girl still together or what?

Scrub 2: Who?

Scrub 1: Ya old lady, you still wit 'er?

Scrub 2: Nah man. See these females out here are all full of sh*t. They got so much sh*t wit them it ain't even funny!

Scrub 1: Word? It's like that?

Scrub 2: For real, everytime I try and step up to the plate and ask one a dem b*thes to marry me, they say 'No' and I don't know why! You know what dough? F*ck that! I ain't got no time wit that sh*t no more! I'm trying to get into this fashion business. I'm designin' my own clothin' line and sh*t. I'm about to blow up, yo! For real, son! It ain't gone be no joke!

Scrub 1: Oh sheeeeiiiiit, son! Dat's phat, yo!!<--(Scrub 1 is obviously quite gullable and wants to live vicariously through Scrub 2's counterfeit Bling-Bling)
Where you headed now?

Scrub 2: I gotta see my P.O.

Macdiva exits train here

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~