.

.

... she's a rock star

01.09.2004 // 11:04 am

=========================================================

Her name is Jada. She's a year older than me. She just joined my gym, so we're gonna be workout buddies. I've learned that for me, "accountability = success" so having her to roll wit should really help me stay focused.

On a more personal level though, she is simply beautiful... inside and out. This is gonna sound wierd, but talking to her kinda reminds me of what it was like talking to DC in the beginning: finishing each other's sentences, having the same thought in the same moment, the same secrets, goals, tastes and desires. We have so much in common it's scary.

Sure, the friendship is new. Things could change. But for now, I am digging her energy, majorly. So as far as I'm concerned, she's a rock star, baby!

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~