.

.

... fuck that

02.19.2004 // 6:08 pm

=========================================================

Trini paged me today. I called him back and we both sat there in silence. Eventually he asked me how I was feeling and I told him I was really disappointed. I also told him I am not willing to share. Well his reaction to that was basically that I shouldn't have called him back then, since he was hoping I would be willing to settle for being his part time bitch!

Now, before he dropped his little bomb on me Tuesday night, he made me promise to not stop talking to him after he told me what he had to tell me. I agreed. So I'm thinkin, damn... this nicca is gonna want to be friends after this shit and I don't even want to see his friggin mug right about now. So today, after his fucked up response to me sayin I wasn't feelin the idea of messin with him on the low, I asked him, "Didn't you say you wanted to be friends?" Don't you know this piece of shit had the nerve to say, "I never said that."

Now, I don't want to sound bitter or angry or start referring to all men as the "d" word. But c'mon now! Let's be real. Some of y'all just ain't shit! I mean, how the fuck are you gonna just blatantly try and play me like that? What? Because I'm not a size 2 I'm supposed to just be happy to get any dick at all? Even if it ain't mine? Like you doin me some kinda favor??

Fuck that!

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~