.

.

... fuck men

06.27.2003 // 8:51 am

=========================================================

Okay... I know y'all just dyin to know what I did last night, right? Well get ready for all the juicy details right now....

I left work an hour early...

came home...

showered...

washed my hair...

overdosed on fat and carbohydrates...

watched a PBS documentary on Bob Fosse...

dozed off for a while...

woke up...

played with my coochie for about 15 minutes...

spoke to DC as he was waiting for his crab cake dinner to be ready at the drive thru window (or "the carry out" as he calls it... wit his bama ass)

went back to playing with my coochie...

took another shower...

shaved my coochie bald in symbolic protest...

and then went to bed for the night.

Hmmm...

That's odd...

I could have sworn that at some point last evening...

I WAS SUPPOSED TO GO ON A FUCKING DATE!!!

You know what?

Fuck men.

Who needs 'em?

Not me.

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~