.

.

... what the f@#% gon happen next

2003-03-04 // 11:16 a.m.

=========================================================

Lately, I been feelin like a could use a little something extra. There ain�t no mystery involved. I know it�s all directly related to DC and the long distance drama that comes along with bein his friend. He had an epiphany on Sunday and was nice enough to share it with me via txtmsg, "We both know it�s over. Why pretend like it�s all good??"

I couldn�t answer that question, so I didn�t try. I just kept readin the messages as they came in one behind the other...

I was think about it, and I asked her, "Why you ain't leavin?"
She gon tell me, "I got my reasons."
So I say, "Which are??"
She goes,"My reasons for stayin here don't concern you."
So I'm like,"What you mean they don't concern me? I live here! They do concern me."
I'm sick of her now. I know the only reason she with me is cuz she know I'mma take care of whoever I'm with......... She's all about the money......... Money hungry bitch!........... I wanna leave so bad! ............It is killin me to be this unhappy.............. I never thought I'd regeret anything in my life,.......... but this is a choice I hate........... Now things are so complicated. I really want out!

So I'm thinkin, damn, the last I heard they was on some ole reconciliation shit. "What happened to bring all this on?"

He said, "I didn't get one phone call while I was in Philly...........She don't care and I'm tired of bein unhappy............ So I told her....... And I told her to leave. She said she ain't leavin this house until I sell it. ............But she don't know, when I do sell I'm sellin it dirt cheap......... just enough to pay off the morgage......... So, there ain't gonna be no profit for her to try and get her hands on....... We both said it was over. Why stay??......I just need to stop complainin and find a way out of dis bullshit!......... I really need to talk to a family lawyer.... Can I just change the locks? .........What'll happen if I just change dem joints?............ I mean, does she have a legal right to live here? .........Why can't I just put her out?......... I'm gonna tell her, if she gonna stay, she gon have to sleep in another bed......... I wanna sleep in my room (DC has been sleeping in the basement for several months now)......... And what about the rings? I don't want her wearing them........ We ain't married for real. Why fake it?"

This tantrum lasted from 6:01 pm until 8:51 pm....

Um hmm...

I'm just like y'all now...

Waitin to see what the f@#% gon happen next.

I still think I need a lil sumthin to take the edge off, though.

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~