.

.

... being stuck rots!

2002-07-29 // 11:36 a.m.

=========================================================

This is what my horoscope said today.

VIRGO (Aug. 23-Sept. 22):

If I were your psychotherapist, I'd urge you to talk to me about control and manipulation, about dominance and surrender, about how to transform power struggles into exercises in mutual empowerment. Whereupon maybe you'd blurt out, "No way, man! I'm bone-weary of you always trying to regulate what we discuss. In fact, I'm sick and tired of everyone who tries to move me in the direction they want to go without any regard for where I want to go." And this, Virgo, would be the exact response I'd have hoped to elicit from you. It would blast away your excessive humility, maybe even purge the compulsive aspects of your desire to be of service. I bet you'd then set out on a quest to claim the authority and command you have forbidden yourself from owning all these years.

Creepy... It's like who ever wrote this knows about my job issues or something. I desperatrely want to get out of this place and just do my own thing. Problem is I fear poverty like the plague...mostly because I know what it's like. I've had the experience of having to struggle. I've gotten all that I can from it and I really dont think going there again is gonna make me a better person. Being stuck rots!

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~