.

.

...my almost-homey-lover-friend

2002-05-08 // 1:40 p.m.

=========================================================

Hello again...

I bumped into a former almost-homey-lover-friend yesterday. We both saw each other yet refused to acknowledge one another.

At first I didn't know how to feel.

I mean, I guess I should start by saying it is TOTALLY my fault that we're not cool anymore.

(I'm still too embarrassed to divulge the details of that. But, suffice it to say, if it were done to me, I woulda had to shank sumbody!! And to be honest with you, he did have some less than stellar moments as well.)

But any way, my feelings eventually got a little hurt behind him not speaking, but I figured I didn't speak either so we just gonna sit here til somebody (he) decides to be the bigger person and say "hello", right? Well, after about half an hour, he left having not uttered a word.

So I came to this conclusion...

And I am totally serious about this...

I think that dude was faking being a nice guy! For real! I really do!

I say that because, from what I've seen of his personality following the desolution of our almost-homey-lover-friendship, he has some real bitchy a$$ tendancies...

Ghetto Bitchy at that!

He is used to females jocking him. So here I go not only refusing to sweat him, but then turning around and deciding to do him dirty?!

Not only did he not see that sh*t comin...

He neva stood a motha f*ckin chance!!

I mean come on, now:

tall...

dark...

handsome...

witty...

intelligent...

employed...

no kids...

Sheeeeeeeiiiiit!

I shoulda known it was too good to be true.

(so... umm...question...why do I still miss dat punk?)

damn.

(Does this whole thing make me a bad person? I sure hope not. Bad people suck.)

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~