.

.

...Inspirational Ana

2002-04-26 // 11:34 a.m.

=========================================================

You know what?? Desparate times call for desparate measures. I just started that diet sh*t and already I'm slippin! I could blame it on the lack of support from certain people who shall remain nameless (*wink*), but truth be told, it's on me...

Seven years ago, I dropped 50lbs...

(It was for a man.)

One year ago, I lost 13lbs. in 17 days...

(It was over a man.)

Y'all some sharp kats... I know you see where I'm going with this, right??

Aight, then. 'Nuff said.

Sad commentary, I know. But the point is I did it before, therefore I know I can do it again. I just need a lil' inspiration.

[[[I guess health, strenth and an overwhelming desire to wear some booty shorts just ain't enough.]]]

So, in the interest of remaining true to the purpose of these diaries...

I'm gonna keep it real...

I could keep sh*t on the d.l. and just not put it in here, but what would be the point?

Where's the growth in that?

Anyway,from here on out, (at least for now) here's my inspiration...

Y'all can click away now...

!!!WARNING!!!

This shit is NOT for the faint of heart! If you don't agree with it, that's cool. What's NOT cool is gettin' at me about it. These chicks, sick as they are, got somethin' I need... and that's discipline. They do what they do for themselves and nobody else. So before you start sending me mail about how I shouldn't go this route, please know I'm not advocating this lifestyle for anybody (including myself). I just gotta figure some of this mess out. I'll keep letting y'all know what's goin' on though.

hug ~ squeeze ~ twist_____________macdiva

=================================================

:::older ::: newer ::: notes ::: archive ::: keirah ::: stalkers :::

=================================================

::::: LAST 5 ENTRIES :::::

Hello again... - 06.20.2012

May 18th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 17th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 14th of 08 - 11.29.2008

May 5th to May 12th of 08 - 11.29.2008

~